Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cravings Café. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kingston

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cravings Café and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

J about 1 month ago

BBQ Burger

Cooked to perfection, crispy bacon and tangy BBQ sauce. Great burger for a great price with a ton of flavor.

Ewanichsquad 2 months ago

Chef Salad

A Craving's Chef Salad with cranberry vinaigrette dressing coupled with a delightful Peanut Butter Jumbo Cupcake is my go-to dream meal. So tasty & such a great indulgence! Another item that I seasonally wait for is the Italian Wedding Soup. The owner suggested I try it one time & every time I see it as an soup option, I make sure to order a bowl.

Silenthope57 3 months ago

Chicken Stir Fry Wrap

I have tried just about everything on the menu ... NEVER been disappointed! My boyfriend and I travel just about an hour to indulge in a delicious meal and there's nothing better than finishing the meal off with that yummy carrot bomb cake. OMG it's to DIE for! Coffee is always fresh and it dosen't matter what time of day we go by. Friendly, courteous, service.. Thank you..💞

Ecreamer16 4 months ago

Napoli

This panini was awesome! I struggle to find vegetarian options that's are filling and taste good but this one was great. The eggplant is perfectly cooked and the other vegetables compliment it well. My new favorite!

Julialyn818 5 months ago

BBQ Burger

This BBQ Burger was great and pretty inexpensive! I would definitely recommend!

Jp1bart 7 months ago

Lemon Pizza

This struck my friend and I attention. We decided to give it a try. So glad we did, it was delicious. Cant wait to order another one.

Guest 7 months ago

Hand-Cut Pomme Frites

Love these with garlic mayo dip!

Hpeterson796 9 months ago

The Turkey Gobbler

So good! Made to perfection. So fresh and high quality ingredients. I crave this sandwich. Everyone should try it

Erinabb 9 months ago

Greek Salad Wrap

Cravings has become my go-to lunch spot. They have a wide selection, great food, and friendly service!

Janiceawebb 11 months ago

Avocado Chicken

This sandwich is stuffed on delicious thick bread. I like it on the multigrain. Yum!

Cicierrasti 12 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

You could get a chicken Caesar wrap from anywhere and it would all probably taste the same. But somehow cravings did it and made a wrap that sounds basic into a party for your tastebuds

Lfgould about 1 year ago

Tuscany Pizza

So so good. Just ordered this last night. The crust is amazinngg. 10/10!

Purpleguitar1184 about 1 year ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

Chicken was tender and juicy. Enough lettuce and croutons. Good amount of dressing. Wheat wrap was fresh.

Kelly about 1 year ago

Cobb Salad

Cravings has by far, the best Cobb salad ever.!! Made fresh and Delish!! The atmosphere is clean and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly every time I go in.

Cassiedevine0 about 1 year ago

Chicken Ranch Club

The chicken ranch club was one of the tastiest sandwiches I have ever had. Great flavor combo and perfect amount of each ingredient.

Madao143 about 1 year ago

The Cran-Pecan Wrap

Hands down best wrap I have ever had. I live 45 minutes away and will drive to Kingston just to get a cravings wrap.

Mjmcmahon61 over 1 year ago

The Cran-Pecan Wrap

Everything is so Delicious and fresh !

Angmcc2012 over 1 year ago

The Chipoltle

This Sandwich is AMAZING! I was new to Cravings and by gosh they do create some cravings! every time i go in i have to try something new! Thanks for keeping my belly full!!

Sam over 1 year ago

Brizza

Never had this before but tired it out and it is awesome. I will be eating here alot. Staff is really nice as well.

Amandamichellepeters over 1 year ago

BBQ Burger

The BBQ burger was delicious! Plenty of BBQ sauce, and the burger was cooked to perfection!

Jlaw612 about 1 month ago

The Turkey Gobbler

Delicious! The best around! So happy my sister lives right next door so I can get a gobbler everytime I visit! Thanks for satisfying my craving!!!!

Mpoelaert 2 months ago

The Turkey Gobbler

This has been one of my favorite sandwiches for a long time. I love the warmth and how all the flavors come together. Delish on day of the week.

Rachelconnors16 4 months ago

Chicken Ranch Pizza

Best Pizza in The South Shore!!

Heather 4 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

My absolute #1 favorite breakfast sandwich ever is the sausage egg and cheese from cravings. The freshest bagels, plenty of cheese and double egg. AMAZING.

Christianamurphyyy 6 months ago

Chicken Ranch Pizza

Chicken ranch pizza from cravings is my go to! The crust is amazing and all the ingredients are fresh! Definitely recommend cravings!

Zenomehas 7 months ago

Avocado Chicken

Good stuff... loved this sandwich, just make sure you come hungry because it's a good sized portion.

Kassidym426 8 months ago

Honey Chicken Wrap

This was the best wrap I have ever tasted! 10/10 would recommend!!

Kathrynemaclellan 9 months ago

Chocolate Chip Bar

This is my favorite dessert ever! The cookie crumbled up that makes the bar is the perfect texture, and the filling is delicious. I love it so much that I stumbled upon this website looking to see if there was a way I can get these served as a dessert at my wedding! Would highly recommend giving these a try!

Vanessa 9 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Best buffalo chicken wrap! The sauce is to die for . The carrots really complete things.

Janiceawebb 11 months ago

Cravings Cheese Pizza

Just the right combo of cheese and always cooked to perfection

Stephanie0 about 1 year ago

Chocolate Bomb

absolutely amazing!!! I come In to get a few all the time! The chocolate is so creamy and rich!!!

Lfgould about 1 year ago

The Duxbury

Tried this a little while ago and I was so pleasantly surprised! Haven't been to this place since I was a kid and we randomly decided to give it another go recently. Everything was perfect the service was amazing and we were left feeling satisfied and ready for more! Writing this review now because we are getting it again tonight and I was looking over the menu. Highly recommend this sandwich. It was juicy and satisfying and had a great flavor.

K4thistle about 1 year ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Bacon egg and cheese was so good. Been a few times for lunch too. Great sandwiches.

Maprario about 1 year ago

Angry Bird

Absolutely delicious! I will be back for another!

Tropicgal27 about 1 year ago

Cravings Cheese Pizza

Best pizza I ever had! So flavorful and lots of toppings! I will be ordering again! Love Cravings!

Michellev0420 about 1 year ago

The Turkey Gobbler

I am absolutely love it ... I get it at least four times a month ... it is the best around ... I wish they lived closer 😊

Monti over 1 year ago

Carrot Cake Bomb

Absolutely loved this! Carrot cake is one of my favorite desserts and the one at cravings certainly did not disappoint!

Annabellerossi1 over 1 year ago

Mac & Cheese Bites

Every time I get something from here I always get the Mac and cheese bites! They're crispy and delicious and probably one of my favorite things on the menu

Hpeterson796 over 1 year ago

Chicken Ranch Club

So amazing! Pure white chicken to tender and not dry! Very fresh ingredients 100% recommend it. You can't go wrong with anything here.

Kstarr621 over 1 year ago

Honey Chicken Wrap

AMAZING!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA