Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cravings Café. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lfgould 18 days ago

The Duxbury

Tried this a little while ago and I was so pleasantly surprised! Haven't been to this place since I was a kid and we randomly decided to give it another go recently. Everything was perfect the service was amazing and we were left feeling satisfied and ready for more! Writing this review now because we are getting it again tonight and I was looking over the menu. Highly recommend this sandwich. It was juicy and satisfying and had a great flavor.

Kelly about 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

Cravings has by far, the best Cobb salad ever.!! Made fresh and Delish!! The atmosphere is clean and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly every time I go in.

Cassiedevine0 2 months ago

Chicken Ranch Club

The chicken ranch club was one of the tastiest sandwiches I have ever had. Great flavor combo and perfect amount of each ingredient.

Madao143 3 months ago

The Cran-Pecan Wrap

Hands down best wrap I have ever had. I live 45 minutes away and will drive to Kingston just to get a cravings wrap.

Mjmcmahon61 3 months ago

The Cran-Pecan Wrap

Everything is so Delicious and fresh !

Angmcc2012 4 months ago

The Chipoltle

This Sandwich is AMAZING! I was new to Cravings and by gosh they do create some cravings! every time i go in i have to try something new! Thanks for keeping my belly full!!

Sam 4 months ago

Brizza

Never had this before but tired it out and it is awesome. I will be eating here alot. Staff is really nice as well.

Amandamichellepeters 5 months ago

BBQ Burger

The BBQ burger was delicious! Plenty of BBQ sauce, and the burger was cooked to perfection!

K4thistle about 1 month ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Bacon egg and cheese was so good. Been a few times for lunch too. Great sandwiches.

Maprario about 2 months ago

Angry Bird

Absolutely delicious! I will be back for another!

Tropicgal27 2 months ago

Cravings Cheese Pizza

Best pizza I ever had! So flavorful and lots of toppings! I will be ordering again! Love Cravings!

Michellev0420 3 months ago

The Turkey Gobbler

I am absolutely love it ... I get it at least four times a month ... it is the best around ... I wish they lived closer 😊

Monti Alexis 4 months ago

Carrot Cake Bomb

Absolutely loved this! Carrot cake is one of my favorite desserts and the one at cravings certainly did not disappoint!

Annabellerossi1 4 months ago

Mac & Cheese Bites

Every time I get something from here I always get the Mac and cheese bites! They're crispy and delicious and probably one of my favorite things on the menu

Hpeterson796 4 months ago

Chicken Ranch Club

So amazing! Pure white chicken to tender and not dry! Very fresh ingredients 100% recommend it. You can't go wrong with anything here.

Kstarr621 5 months ago

Honey Chicken Wrap

AMAZING!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA