Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cravings Café. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Julialyn818 3 months ago

BBQ Burger

This BBQ Burger was great and pretty inexpensive! I would definitely recommend!

Zenomehas 4 months ago

Avocado Chicken

Good stuff... loved this sandwich, just make sure you come hungry because it's a good sized portion.

Kassidym426 5 months ago

Honey Chicken Wrap

This was the best wrap I have ever tasted! 10/10 would recommend!!

Lfgould 10 months ago

The Duxbury

Tried this a little while ago and I was so pleasantly surprised! Haven't been to this place since I was a kid and we randomly decided to give it another go recently. Everything was perfect the service was amazing and we were left feeling satisfied and ready for more! Writing this review now because we are getting it again tonight and I was looking over the menu. Highly recommend this sandwich. It was juicy and satisfying and had a great flavor.

Kelly 11 months ago

Cobb Salad

Cravings has by far, the best Cobb salad ever.!! Made fresh and Delish!! The atmosphere is clean and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly every time I go in.

Cassiedevine0 12 months ago

Chicken Ranch Club

The chicken ranch club was one of the tastiest sandwiches I have ever had. Great flavor combo and perfect amount of each ingredient.

Madao143 about 1 year ago

The Cran-Pecan Wrap

Hands down best wrap I have ever had. I live 45 minutes away and will drive to Kingston just to get a cravings wrap.

Mjmcmahon61 about 1 year ago

The Cran-Pecan Wrap

Everything is so Delicious and fresh !

Angmcc2012 about 1 year ago

The Chipoltle

This Sandwich is AMAZING! I was new to Cravings and by gosh they do create some cravings! every time i go in i have to try something new! Thanks for keeping my belly full!!

Sam about 1 year ago

Brizza

Never had this before but tired it out and it is awesome. I will be eating here alot. Staff is really nice as well.

Amandamichellepeters about 1 year ago

BBQ Burger

The BBQ burger was delicious! Plenty of BBQ sauce, and the burger was cooked to perfection!

Christianamurphyyy 4 months ago

Chicken Ranch Pizza

Chicken ranch pizza from cravings is my go to! The crust is amazing and all the ingredients are fresh! Definitely recommend cravings!

Guest 5 months ago

Hand-Cut Pomme Frites

Love these with garlic mayo dip!

Kathrynemaclellan 6 months ago

Chocolate Chip Bar

This is my favorite dessert ever! The cookie crumbled up that makes the bar is the perfect texture, and the filling is delicious. I love it so much that I stumbled upon this website looking to see if there was a way I can get these served as a dessert at my wedding! Would highly recommend giving these a try!

K4thistle 11 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Bacon egg and cheese was so good. Been a few times for lunch too. Great sandwiches.

Maprario 12 months ago

Angry Bird

Absolutely delicious! I will be back for another!

Tropicgal27 12 months ago

Cravings Cheese Pizza

Best pizza I ever had! So flavorful and lots of toppings! I will be ordering again! Love Cravings!

Michellev0420 about 1 year ago

The Turkey Gobbler

I am absolutely love it ... I get it at least four times a month ... it is the best around ... I wish they lived closer 😊

Monti about 1 year ago

Carrot Cake Bomb

Absolutely loved this! Carrot cake is one of my favorite desserts and the one at cravings certainly did not disappoint!

Annabellerossi1 about 1 year ago

Mac & Cheese Bites

Every time I get something from here I always get the Mac and cheese bites! They're crispy and delicious and probably one of my favorite things on the menu

Hpeterson796 about 1 year ago

Chicken Ranch Club

So amazing! Pure white chicken to tender and not dry! Very fresh ingredients 100% recommend it. You can't go wrong with anything here.

Kstarr621 about 1 year ago

Honey Chicken Wrap

AMAZING!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA