Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cravings Café. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Christianamurphyyy 9 days ago

Chicken Ranch Pizza

Chicken ranch pizza from cravings is my go to! The crust is amazing and all the ingredients are fresh! Definitely recommend cravings!

Guest about 2 months ago

Hand-Cut Pomme Frites

Love these with garlic mayo dip!

Kathrynemaclellan 3 months ago

Chocolate Chip Bar

This is my favorite dessert ever! The cookie crumbled up that makes the bar is the perfect texture, and the filling is delicious. I love it so much that I stumbled upon this website looking to see if there was a way I can get these served as a dessert at my wedding! Would highly recommend giving these a try!

K4thistle 8 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Bacon egg and cheese was so good. Been a few times for lunch too. Great sandwiches.

Maprario 8 months ago

Angry Bird

Absolutely delicious! I will be back for another!

Tropicgal27 9 months ago

Cravings Cheese Pizza

Best pizza I ever had! So flavorful and lots of toppings! I will be ordering again! Love Cravings!

Michellev0420 9 months ago

The Turkey Gobbler

I am absolutely love it ... I get it at least four times a month ... it is the best around ... I wish they lived closer 😊

Monti 10 months ago

Carrot Cake Bomb

Absolutely loved this! Carrot cake is one of my favorite desserts and the one at cravings certainly did not disappoint!

Annabellerossi1 10 months ago

Mac & Cheese Bites

Every time I get something from here I always get the Mac and cheese bites! They're crispy and delicious and probably one of my favorite things on the menu

Hpeterson796 11 months ago

Chicken Ranch Club

So amazing! Pure white chicken to tender and not dry! Very fresh ingredients 100% recommend it. You can't go wrong with anything here.

Kstarr621 11 months ago

Honey Chicken Wrap

AMAZING!

Zenomehas about 1 month ago

Avocado Chicken

Good stuff... loved this sandwich, just make sure you come hungry because it's a good sized portion.

Kassidym426 2 months ago

Honey Chicken Wrap

This was the best wrap I have ever tasted! 10/10 would recommend!!

Lfgould 7 months ago

The Duxbury

Tried this a little while ago and I was so pleasantly surprised! Haven't been to this place since I was a kid and we randomly decided to give it another go recently. Everything was perfect the service was amazing and we were left feeling satisfied and ready for more! Writing this review now because we are getting it again tonight and I was looking over the menu. Highly recommend this sandwich. It was juicy and satisfying and had a great flavor.

Kelly 8 months ago

Cobb Salad

Cravings has by far, the best Cobb salad ever.!! Made fresh and Delish!! The atmosphere is clean and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly every time I go in.

Cassiedevine0 9 months ago

Chicken Ranch Club

The chicken ranch club was one of the tastiest sandwiches I have ever had. Great flavor combo and perfect amount of each ingredient.

Madao143 9 months ago

The Cran-Pecan Wrap

Hands down best wrap I have ever had. I live 45 minutes away and will drive to Kingston just to get a cravings wrap.

Mjmcmahon61 9 months ago

The Cran-Pecan Wrap

Everything is so Delicious and fresh !

Angmcc2012 10 months ago

The Chipoltle

This Sandwich is AMAZING! I was new to Cravings and by gosh they do create some cravings! every time i go in i have to try something new! Thanks for keeping my belly full!!

Sam 11 months ago

Brizza

Never had this before but tired it out and it is awesome. I will be eating here alot. Staff is really nice as well.

Amandamichellepeters 11 months ago

BBQ Burger

The BBQ burger was delicious! Plenty of BBQ sauce, and the burger was cooked to perfection!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA